Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management Team

Sam Huffines, General Manager

Click Here To Contact

df3ce192549041abbcdc0c414ba59b1f
Ben Fernandez, New Kia Sales Manager

469-525-4404 

Ben.Fernandez@huffines.net


d7b08dd17ea143f78c6e89943289b808
Larry Smith, Pre-Owned Sales Director

469-525-4232 

5f19e743fd1b4e1f810a06c1ce85d69b
Brian Smallwood, Finance Director

469-525-4313 

b7f6ca56058f428ebdbab2403695b014
Jordan Settle, Service Manager

469-525-4431 

Jordan.Settle@huffines.net

5834430f4b094b1e993fd214fa55ad5a
Roy Allen, Parts Manager

469-525-4451 

130cb4bf9d7e4cd8baae44daf5e9165a
Joey Walker, Body Shop Manager


fc676cab495e4c02bbe5830c051e06db

New Kia Sales Team

Ben Fernandez, New Kia Sales Manager

469-525-4404 

Ben.Fernandez@huffines.net


5a2eec68d3ab47cca06edd82684ccd66
Frank White, New Kia Sales Manager

469-525-4413 

baeb6d8a28d94f4abf5e24086587e0c9
Levani Nadiradze, New Kia Product Expert

469-525-4423 

3111ea3461e14f49a6b6ff4997169c2a
Martin Houston, New Kia Product Expert

469-525-4415 

Martin.Houston@huffines.net


9248ee9c240d4a9e9020002a48d48665
Cooper Ellis, New Kia Product Expert

469-525-4525 

Cooper.Ellis@huffines.net


98547cd46e8a48669c5468c488aeec5a
Dillon Adkins, New Kia Product Expert

469-525-4418 

Dillon.Adkins@huffines.net


3eee77ce3ed44194b2e583cc2721e16e
John Criste, New Kia Product Expert

469-525-4422 

John.Christe@huffines.net


39c4f6cb826a45098da85bfafb26d447
Andre Tabacco, New Kia Product Expert


b6c7b91be0564066b100a1fc3618714a

Pre-Owned Sales Team

Larry Smith, Pre-Owned Sales Director

469-525-4232 

4735b45624224cf39c4c1588d0644af7
Rico Torres, Pre-Owned Sales Manager

469-525-4511 

20202bd659f746e8a74c976bb354795a
Tony Saif, Pre-Owned Sales Manager

469-525-4510 

a74fe493a30c43978df83ee4c4dac7c1
Vincent Barber, Pre-Owned Product Expert


5eff838c890d40b0a4ead0419e3ed870
Xavier DaCosta, Pre-Owned Product Expert


ceb4f3d1024d40bf8a884ed914717b09
Carlos Melgar, Pre-Owned Product Expert


dea05047485f465dbbf4a54e70c3d108
Aaron Heles, Pre-Owned Product Expert


bf5e2a4d6fba409a8570548f5360b6ce
Michael Lang, Pre-Owned Product Expert


35688c6033d842da8a8b09d56db18844
Fred Jones, Pre-Owned Product Expert


77203a3e3d03470091c9232e2a2db620
Anthony MacPherson, Pre-Owned Product Expert


d1bf4623c9d64d0bb37cf63acc5666ea

Finance Team

Brian Smallwood, Finance Director

469-525-4313 

Brian.Smallwood@huffines.net

140564f1270f468da6f294c12dca082c
Miguel Muniz, Finance Manager

469-525-4314 

Miguel.Muniz@huffines.net


e32847f35b324de1aba54185e1a8e680
Vernon Downes, Finance Manager


5421583c00184f42b0263821c08b91b9
Kevin Woessner, Finance Manager


cbbba20215014ae3abbad63db3660cab

Service Team

Jordan Settle, Service Manager

469-525-4431 

Jordan.Settle@huffines.net

5ea40c6803574c23b723bd64312e2860
Richard Romero, Service Advisor

469-525-4434 

9600ce2ae3fd4f9e998014ab05f32986
Ken Rosales, Service Advisor

469-525-4432 

117900d468914e50b23b273fbf9ff203
Jorge Arteaga, Service Advisor

469-525-4435 

Jorge.Arteaga@huffines.net


de4c6d1b3ef34986b383f5ddb6887008

Parts Team

Roy Allen, Parts Manager

469-525-4451 

Roy.Allen@huffines.net

ed22df5fe13448aeb268e478a64bde29
Chris Ramos, Assistant Parts Manager


3dae607e9fd8404cbe40bf6c61700b1e
Charles Fletcher, Parts Expert


03bb9c9b32984f02b620a8125e595b5d
Brydan Reid, Parts Expert, Wholesale Accounts


4a2528b16e9e4ecfa2755f32911de408

Body Shop Team

Joey Walker, Body Shop Manager


13724d62dec74f6cbbea6426cf47351e
Martin Hernandez, Body Shop Assistant Manager


cd453ab199c04ef8be40d86ec926a767
Kim Laplante, Body Shop Admin Assistant


44ec614aa89b4a65be7afb03e4be62cf
Charles Vess, Body Shop Estimator


e2bdd4efccd3498b8c864c9c9ba35746
John King, Body Shop Estimator


f56c1aa086564d48955aa77028422a3e
Juan Torres, Body Shop Estimator


b84fa688cf6244a8a552bd1e35643e65